Swedish House Mafia reveal tracklist for new album

Swedish house mafia has a lot going on right now. They have just replaced Kanye West as the headliner of America’s biggest festival, Coachella. And they’re set to release a new album next week.

Swedish House Mafia has been away for over a minute, and so far they’ve only released a few songs from their upcoming album. PARADISE FOUND. “Moth To A Flame” (feat. The Weeknd), “It Gets Better” and “Redlight” are all available to listen now on streaming services. You can even pre-save the album here.

An image from the subreddit has the names of the 17 tracks that make up this new album. The Swedish House Mafia has been a DJ favorite since their ubiquitous ‘One’, which surfaced and proliferated on stages in 2010. Now, after more than a decade of bangers, we’re excited to see the new juice they are willing to pay.

Previous postDAY.MVS XL Returns to San Diego with Surprise Guest Eric Prydz and More
Next postThe Weeknd threatens to quit Coachella if he doesn’t get Kanye’s salary

Daylighting as a sailboat captain, moonlighting as a dance and music lover. Currently based in Los Angeles, CA. Artist of the moment: Channel Tres and Emotional Oranges

Comments are closed.